One long movie night/weekend Pt. II

I did not have much time today for writing the movie reviews, because I was uploading a lot of test videos I did with my new HD-cam. One of them shows me doing the short 1-movie-1-sentence-reviewing strategy: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2iJoIOqYHA8

Sorry for some grammatical, logical or other pronunciation mistakes, but when I recorded it, it was around 10 pm, after watching the 13 movies and having no sleep. Still I wanted to see how I’d look and sound like in this condition. It seems I’m not looking any more stressed than I usually am ;).

I’ll definitely do the reviews tomorrow (that is in about 10 minutes the moment I’m writing this here), even though I don’t know if I can manage all of them. Almost all of them deserve some more space and time to discuss, and I hope I can do it in the appropiate way.

So here again the movie list (now in the right chronological order) as a teaser for tomorrow’s blog entry:

Kick-Ass
Rogue
Primeval
Dead Space: Downfall
Paranormal Activity
Hush
The Last House On The Left (2009)
Dead End
Die Familie mit dem umgekehrten Düsenantrieb
Tetsuo 2
Evil
Ip Man
Keiler
Dead or Alive

About nufafitc

Being an avid gamer, cinemaniac, and bookworm in addition to other things the internet and new media present, I'm also very much into DIY music, rock and pop in particular. Writing short or longer pieces about anything that interests me has always made me happy. As both an editor for German website "Adventure-Treff" and UK website "Future Sack", I like to write reviews and news about recent developments in the movies, games and book industry.
This entry was posted in Movie reviews, Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

